秋の低山に登ろう!#1/Climb the low mountains in autumn!#1/My Actifit Report Card: November 24 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

8F7EF45D12DD4CE6BEF1FF8290A3580C.jpeg

先週は1ヶ月前から会社の同僚と約束していた山登りに行ってきました。
山登りと言ってもどちらかと言えばハイキングです。
岐阜県岐阜市の金華山という岐阜城の聳える山に登ってきました。

ここは毎日日課のように登山する人もいらっしゃるようでとても親しまれている山だとは聞いていましたが、なかなかきっかけがなくて登っていませんでした。

私がキャンプが趣味であるように、会社の同僚が山登りが趣味の人が2人いて、私が是非行きたい!と言ったらすぐに計画を立ててくれました。

山登りはもう20年ぶりくらいになります。
運動不足が非常に心配ですが、いつものactifitの数値を自信に変えて頑張って登ってみることにしました。

山頂の岐阜城が朝日に輝いています。
この時がだいたい8:30頃です。

27625090455C4CFD8339C037C38FD5F9.jpeg

まずは山の麓にあるお手洗いによってトイレを済ませます。
とても綺麗な建物で、雰囲気が良かったです。

私は朝ごはんをしっかり食べてきていましたが、同僚の1人は登山直前におにぎりを食べてました。

さあ、これから標高約320mを目指します。

87E7B8F1911D46658B2B67AB4E666C05.jpeg


登山道の入り口へ向かいます。
この日はとても良い天気になり、晴れて綺麗な青空が見えます。


16DE455269BE4481B1F08A4F43C8AFB4.jpeg

山の様子を説明する看板がありました。

金華山には登山ルートが10近くもあり、それぞれ体力に合わせてルートを選ぶことができます。

詳細はこちら
出典:金華山登山(ええとこたんと岐阜市)

今回は一番メジャーで人気のある登山道を選ぶことにしました。

続きはまた明日!


3猫ちゃん.png

今日は会社の行事があってそれなりに市内をたくさん歩きました。
驚きの一万歩超え。嬉しいです!


IMG_1382.JPG
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊


10673
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 64.225 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10673 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.80% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations @aitommylr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47