My Actifit Report Card: October 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

 

It's Wednesday. I took a walk.

I try to take a walk every day, but if it's on a Wednesday then that's a #wednesdaywalk.

It's been raining on and off for most of the day again but of course that didn't hold me back. I went out for some fresh air around noon and was immediately rewarded with an encounter of the squirrel kind.

 

 

The little rascal suddenly stuck his head out through the fence right in front of me. He stared at me, assessing if I was a threat, just long enough for me to get the phone out and snap a quick picture, before he ran off and up the next tree.

 

 

I went for another, a longer stroll in the late afternoon. The rain seemed to have stopped and some faint sun rays were poking through the clouds.

I passed a little self built toy boat by the wayside. It seemed to have been made with some effort and cute little details. A little houseboat with a table and a chair on the deck. There's no creek or pond nearby, so it really made me wonder how the boat got stranded here.

 

 

Of course it started raining again, but the setting sun bathed the scenery in a warm light, so it wasn't all that bad and I carried on for quite a bit.

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks

15006
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Cool shots for a rainy day more than I took LOL

Thanks for joining Wednesday walk

Running low on voting power so here is a !tip

Oh thank you! That really wasn't neccessary!

Your time looking over the post and leaving a nice comment is all the rewards I needed!

But it's much appreciated of course. Thanks!

Cheers but if I visit a post and like it I have to give something just the way I am :)

Interesting walk and cute shots. I’d bet that the houseboat can sail 🤗

I bet it could! I was actually tempted to take it along and put it in the pond in the park... but then again... maybe some child will come looking for it? I should check if it's still there on one of my next walks.

🎁 Hi @actifraenk! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: October 7 2019 Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 61 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15006 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.84% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74