My Actifit Report Card: September 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

 

Another day with lots of walking!

In the early afternoon I picked @hazel420 up at the train station. On my way there I came across this butterfly mosaic which I've shared in one of my original #takemorewalks posts back in the day with my main account. That post contains a gorgeous desktop wallpaper version. Kudos and SBI to anyone who posts a link to it in the comments.

Off to chase some pokemon with Hazel. It was a grey and drizzly day, but that doesn't matter when you have great company.

We stopped at a kiosk to get some refreshments for the monster hunt. Pleased to find just the right kind on their shelf.

 

 

Then we came by this playground where they have a cool googly eyed decommissioned tractor like thingy. I'm not even sure if the eyes are part of the official design or whether that's someone's playful creativity, but I swear I didn't do it!

 

 

There was an arena at the playground,too. We tried our luck at beating a level 3 raid-boss there, twice actually, but failed miserably... oh well, maybe next time.

 

 

Nothing much else happened, nothing eventful at least. There was a bit more random art to be found though.

 

 

This little gipsum head sat there on some random window sill. I don't think anyone lives there, though... so maybe this is a cool idea for guerilla art, little gipsum statues in random places?!

 

 

If you look very closely in the background, you might even spot another one of my old "things with eyes" subjects, too. More SBI for anyone posting a link to the original post in the comments.

And I guess that's it for today?! No wait... I need to brag about something else.

I walked more than 50km in pokemon go this week. And I don't even have background tracking enabled there... daaaang, what am I doing with my life :P

 

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks

18224
Chasing Pokemons, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

Haha actifraenk 🤣
Any excuse it's valid to go out and take a nice walk...and you found some nice things out there!, Love the tractor 😀
I have gone too but in a different place:
IMG_20190909_015703901.jpg

yeah... I really just wanted to give this actifit spam-app a try finally.

With it's clunky editor it really doesn't encourage quality posting, but it did encourage me to start my walks early and I've managed to get a lot of that much needed time away from the desk over thw weekend.

I also finally have a blog where I'm bound to post meaningless everyday nothings to the chain, that might be a good thing, too?! I dunno

So what was happening on that stage there, though?! Beers were consumed and tunes were played it seems? By the way... love that guitar dangling from the ceiling there :P

Yeah It can be used as a daily spam pot perfectly 😆
It's good anyways to go away from the computer and breath some fresh air with curious eyes like yours that can always spot interesting things. I enjoy fully your discoverings ...
There were beers, dancing, people all over around and good vibes. Of course there were cool songs too...here the videos recorded by Roberto the spirit and maker of the whole thing of The Rincón Pío Sound's video log ( immense by the moment):
This is "The Thelescopes" responsible of the guitar hung on the light structure 🤣:


They were the last band playing... From the UK
Here " Sneers" the second band on the gig ( which likes me the most), from Italy:

First band were "Lua Gramer" from Badajoz (100 km away from my city)...poppy sounds, nice natural people:

It was good to go out of my routine and go for the gig...sometimes one needs to break the bubble 🕺

I think i liked the last, well, first band best...

rock-on :D

It seems that you have two left hands. How convenient. Unless you are right handed.

And you seem to find googly eyes everywhere you go. :)

well... some have three hands, others have two left hands... goes to show we're not all created equally :D

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 58.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 18224 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.82% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations @actifraenk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79