You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking&thinking - Actifit journals (20.12.2018.)

in #actifit6 years ago

You have busy days and your body is longing for rest. To get this into harmony is probably not an easy task. But you're doing just fine!

The answer to your questions:
The book of course is "Alice in Wonderland" by Lewis Carroll and "A" stands for "Alice" and "C" stands for "Cat".

Did you see the movie with Johnny Depp? I love the movie!

Sort:  

It is my favorite book ever written. Sometimes I even listen to the audiobook on my walks. Yeah, of course I have seen the movie with Johnny and loved it but that first cartoon that came out in 1951 is my favorite. There is even a full version of it on youtube. 💚

Oh really? I will have a look on youtube. BTW that is my birth year. But don't tell anybody! Pssst! :-)

You were born in the same year as Alice? WOW, I knew you were magical 💚

Thank you, you made my day. ❤️️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49