Sort:  

No, and its not my ancle, rather the upper side of the actual foot, any ideas? I have been very inactive for the last year and all i have been doing is this couch to 5k run and im on week 2, so only 4 sessions in

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe you have pulled your tendons too much, this can be quite painful. This happens easily, when not running regularly. Your foot needs rest. To be really certain what it is, I would advise to see a doctor.

Really, a doctor. Great 😕

Posted using Partiko Android

If you still have pain while walking/running, then this would be the best. Maybe it is something which goes away by itself in the next days. Just watch it, how it goes or if it gets worse, then decide.

Lets hope i wake up in the morning and its grand 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the advice... My actifit report tomorrow shoukd shed some more light

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the advice... My actifit report tomorrow should shed some more light

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome! I am looking forward to your report tomorrow! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45