You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Now On iOS, Increasing My Delegation To 6K And Why Cheating Is Negligible

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I am uploading actifit reports since 40 days and have also accumulated some tokens (not as much as you). This app and the idea behind it has such a great potential and I am very glad that I can be part of it.

There will always be people who try to cheat. I think, GPS-tracking (and/or pulse monitoring in combination with a fitness wearable) will make it very difficult to cheat.

Sort:  

But who would agree to share his/her location to the steemit blockchain where everything is visible forever ? It's absolutely nonsense.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24