Daily Curation Support @acropolis #63

in #acropolis5 years ago

MIERCOLES.jpg




Posts Propuestos para el día de hoy






@sinochip




Shihfen is an area outside of Taipei which is most famous for sky laterns and the market along the railway tracks. It is easlily accessible by train from Taipei station and makes a great day out.

Seguir leyendo...







@boddhisattva




This is my entry for the tattoodjay's Wednesday walk challenge. Last time I talked about the end of the winter season. Now I start talking about my spring walks.

Seguir leyendo...







@vcclothing




How's it going Steemers?? I would like to continue my African Adventure with our next stop Gariep River.

Seguir leyendo...







@arnaudmalfoy




I was in Sofia for only 2 days but I was able to visit a lot of sites, understand the rich history of the country, talk to an expat living there and have a taste of their cuisine and wine.

Seguir leyendo...







@mariusfebruary




I am currently on a beautiful journey with my wife that leads us from Bordeaux (France) to Perugia (Italy) with several interesting deviations.

Seguir leyendo...























@acropolis se encarga los miércoles de buscar las cinco mejores publicaciones a nuestro entender que atiende a las temática de fotografía.






Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44