Daily Curation Support @acropolis #62

in #acropolis5 years ago

MARTES.jpg




Posts Propuestos para el día de hoy







@aidarojaswriter




I was missing this so much! To sing, to record for Steemit. Here I am with a cover of a Billie Eilish song called "I Don't wanna be you anymore". I hope you really like it!

Seguir leyendo...







@josesanteliz




1.PNG

Ha sido un tiempo desde la ultima vez que subi algo, pero bueno aqui estamos de nuevo, en esta ocasión interpretaré Luna de Margarita de Simon Díaz, una muy muy bella canción espero la disfruten.

Seguir leyendo...







@skyblues




1.PNG

Here's an acoustic version of Just The Two Of Us, a Grover Washington's song. I hope you'll enjoy it.

Seguir leyendo...







@montanacellist




1.PNG

Thanks everyone for your support!

Seguir leyendo...







@queenbee




1.PNG

I'm back again! I want to share the latest singing video I made for the competition being held by the company I currently work at. The winner of this competition will get a chance to sing with the guest star: Ten 2 Five!

Seguir leyendo...






















@acropolis se encarga los martes de buscar las cinco mejores publicaciones a nuestro entender que atiende a las temáticas cine y música.






Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41