Ed Privat


@edprivat played a set at the Night of Steem during SteemFest3 and absolutely blew me away. @enginewitty was the MC for the night and it turned out that the subject of beatboxing came up earlier on and they quickly threw this collaboration together on the night. What an absolute treat to watch. Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This was so fabulous! I love this song by @edprivat, and the spontaneous collaboration with @enginewitty was icing on the cake of an epic night. The memories I have with fellow musicians at Steemfest is something that makes me glow. Thank you for capturing the moments for us. I'll be watching the other videos you post. Steem on, my friend. ;)

Thanks Katrina. There's plenty more to come!

I have to agree with you @katrina-ariel, the energy of the people was fantastic, I can't wait for more of these events, we have great community!

We totally do! Miss it already!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks love, been a loooong time since I did anything like that😎🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

@enginewitty was so amazing during the soundcheck, that it was a given we would jam together! Thanks again for taking this video @acousticguitar!!!

I'm glad you did! Next year I'm hoping to play too - I'm @camuel by the way; this is my second account.

Oops. Thought I was on the other account. That's gonna look really silly now! :p

Hahaha please keep it !!! I think it's hilarious !

Right on bro! Thanks for hooking up some footage!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely song @edprivat and a great collab with @enginewitty 😃

Thank you Kitty, such a fabulous song!

Posted using Partiko Android

Snap! We click well together! That be good in a studio mastered and on wax my man😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah! And the way you had that verse just ready it was quite something!!

Got all kinds of stuff floating up here in my noggin😋

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much for putting this up! Just listening to @edprivat during sound checks and him rehearsing pre-show I started feeding on his good vibes. He is a heck of an artist and would do it again in a heartbeat.

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure! Heck of an artist is right. I wish I'd had a chance to sit and jam with him. I really didn't make very good use of having my guitar there, other than to play outside the day 1 venue at lunch time and put my pals to sleep in DDaily mansion in the wee hours of the morning!

But you did play and touched some souls I'm sure. Wonder where SF4 will be?

Posted using Partiko Android

We will Jam in the future, I will try to brave the shyness on day one next time!!!
Can't wait to see you perform at the next Steemfest too!

For sure brother! Till next time :)

Wow! Major talent at Steemfest! I'm impressed! Great video!

This is raww!!! Wish i couldve been in the spot def wouldve had to bless that mic... The room sounds like it was buzzing!! Yo @edprivat we def gotta collab on something sooner than later so we can have some sounds to sooth the people once we link in 3D

Great to see this guys very cool and fun. Be well guys

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87