You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotional Struggle of Acne (REAL PEOPLE'S STORIES READ OVER SAN DIEGO DRONE FOOTAGE)

in #acne7 years ago

Hi Brain, great post. I used to and still sometimes struggle with perioral dermatitis, a rash around my nose, chin, and eyes. Like acne, it caused a lot of discomfort and also lower my self esteem. This made me stressed, which just made the rash worse. You are 100% right about needing to lover yourself first or it will never heal and thats what I chose to do it is finally getting better!

Thanks for posting!

(p.s. my boyfriend finds a lot of inspiration from you, he initially followed you on youtube about vegan stuff. A few months ago he got into crytocurrency because you and he also heard of steemit from you and he suggested it to me. now here I am. thank you!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13