You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @acidyo Gave Me 2500 Steem!

in #acidyo6 years ago

I dont really get how you set up the low buy orders...
If steem is low, btc normally is too..

If I want to profit from a low buy order I have to change fiat to the coin..
But how do I make a fiat buy order? ^^
I dont even know a nice Exchange where I can directly change a stable coin for steem..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Flash crashes are a little different. This one happened on Binance's Bitcoin/Steem pair. A month ago I noticed there wasn't much liquidity, and there was a huge buy order set to buy Steem if it dipped down to .0000110 Bitcoin per 1 Steem. Therefore, I undercut this person at 0.000111 and it paid off big.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59