You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @acidyo Gave Me 2500 Steem!

in #acidyo6 years ago (edited)

damn! i had my buy order in ETH and that market didn't move, I assumed flash crash would be more likely in ETH as it's less liquid.

Looks like someone miss-typed and sold with an extra zero in front of their order. It lasted less than a minute!

Sort:  

Yeah I was hoping for BNB because it's also less liquid. You can see I have an order up for 4500 coins. However, Bitcoin makes sense because it is more popular and has the most liquidity, so if something weird were to happen it will probably be there.

That being said Ethereum seems to flash crash every once and a while on Coinbase. I should set up a buy there for like $10-$20 Ethereum.

im so jealous right now, so much envy, but thank you, now i know...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59