You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would Your Mother Like For You?

Ut's amazing topic i really really very happy to talk about mother . In this world if you have sincere true relation only your mother. All mothers in this world actually are same . They all want there kids get good feture . Even they try the best for there kids . We are also try best to care them when they are old . And i think who take care there old parents he is very rich and lucky . Because he have his parents to take care. I pray we all take care our parents . Thanks a lot sir @javybar you give us a great topic to talk about parents . Im very sorry my English is very poor please ignore my mistake .
Stay blessed.
Steem on!

Sort:  

Understood everything you said my friend. Love of mothers is something that us priceless. The love is very unconditional without getting anything in return. Thank you for your contribution.

Sir @javybar you are very generous and im always impresse your kindness . Yes i have only mother and i really love my mother . Thanks fir reply me . Take care.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70