22 Weeks on Steemit, Time for My Weekly Status Update

in #achievements8 years ago

update

It is Friday again and yet another week has passed since I have registered and started using Steemit, so it is time for my regular weekly look back at how things have changed in numbers in the last 7 days as well as a quick report on what I did in the last week on Steemit. You can also check my previous week's status report here if you are interested to see some older numbers.

The Important Stats

Current Reputation Level: 66.7 (+0.1)
Number of Followers: 541 (+10)
Total Number of Posts: 1653 (+5)
Number of Blog posts: 287 (+3)

Data provided by Steemit

The Not So Important Stats

Rank by Estimated Account Value: 476 (1 down)
Rank by Reputation: 190 (6 down)
Rank by Total Posts: 135 (4 down)
Rank by Number of Followers: 140 (2 up)
Rank by Posting Rewards: 385 (8 down)
Rank by Curation Rewards: 184 (1 up)
Rank by Steem Power: 434 (1 up)

Ranking data provided by SteemWhales


update2

What I've Been Doing Last Week

Not much actvity in the last week, more next year. Meanwhile happy holidays...


If you have a question or want to add something, then please leave a comment below.


Did you like what you have just read? Check my other posts on steemit @cryptos
If you like what I'm doing for Steem and on Steemit you can support me as a Witness

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.78 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I'ts very interesting post i will testing :)

How is this getting money? None of this makes any sense to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58