Achievement 5 Task 1 by @world-bestmacro : Review of Steemworld.org

First i would like to thanks @cryptokannon because after reading this post by @cryptokannon on Steemworld.org ,I got understand about the system. In the following i will discuss about everything.

My Review Of Steemworld.org
Steemworld.org is well organized and user friendly site. This site was developed by @steemchiller. This interface looks so easy so you no need any experience for used this site. I have been using Steemworld.org for 1 week. It is great site to monitor every records in your account such as every transactions, activities, upvotes, mentions, etc . I have used this site both my laptop and my Phone. By using this Steemworld.org now i can easily manage my own account. Now i will explain more about this site and try to fulfill my Achievement 5 task 1 .

First you need to access in this site Steemworld.org. Then on the top right site you see a login option. click here and login this site using your steemit username and your posting key.

Screenshot_2021-05-05-21-45-29-327_com.android.chrome.jpg

After login you see there are so many options. Now you click the dashboard. When i navigated to the dashboard i saw my voting power which was set default 100%. Here my voting amounts corresponding to the voting power % .

Screenshot_2021-05-05-21-46-32-617_com.android.chrome.jpg

Stats

This option gives a general details about my vote amounts, my steem power, my followers , my reputations and you can also count how many votes you get and so on.

Balance

Here i can see about my account values. I can know my balance, reward balance etc. Here also has an option transfer . i can used this option to transfer in either steem or sbp to other users or to exchanges.

Account Details

Here i can see my profile id ,user name and keys. i an change my password if i want and here also a recovery account option also can reset account if i want.

Delegations

Though i have no delegates yet .However It refers to both outgoing and incoming delegates. Delegates means you Share sp to others. To delegate your sp You need to click delegate option and you see this interface. Then write the account name where you want to delegate and put the amount then click ok button.

Screenshot_2021-05-05-21-49-25-056_com.android.chrome.jpg

Screenshot_2021-05-05-21-49-05-336_com.android.chrome.jpg

Followers

Here i can know details about my followers and i can find my followers in the search box easily.

Mentions

Sometimes others can tagged me in their post or comments. i can easily able to see who tagged me .

Order

In this option I can buy or sell steem in the orderbook. Here also an option are conversation and withdraw. Since i am new here so i haven't used it yet.

Markets Info

Here i know about crypto pairs and their different buy and sell rates. Here i also know about internal and external prices of SBD and Steem.

Reward Summary

I can also know my Reward Summary from this. Here i can see my reward last 30 days and 7 days. The below screenshot is my Reward summary. My total SBD 3.28 for 7 days and 260.60 for 30days.

Screenshot_2021-05-05-21-52-13-601_com.android.chrome.jpg

Account Operations ,

First Account Operations it It gives full details on my operations on a daily basis. It's provide my activities in steemit.

Post

Post option show me about my post. which post is active i can see easily from this option.

Coming Reward

The coming reward option i can see that how much reward i will get . Here are two option Author Reward and Curation reward.
Author Reward means how many SBD and Steem Power i will get from my post.

And Curation rewards meaning i will get reward from voting and comments.

Beneficiary Rewards is not available for me. I can not access here. Here the screenshot.

Tools

Here there are other options you can access .

Cc @klen.civil

Thanks everyone and also thanks to my friends who has help me achieve success in this awesome community.
@world-bestmacro

Sort:  

Kamu telah diupvote oleh radjasalman dari Steem POD Project

Kami memberikan voting dengan akun Kurator Komunitas Steemit @steemcurator03 untuk mendukung pendatang baru yang bergabung ke steemit.


Silakan kunjungi link ini untuk pedoman dalam melanjutkan tugas Achievement selanjutnya.

Ikuti terus @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan informasi terkini tentang berbagai event dalam steemit.
Terimakasih 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55