Achievements 1 steemexclusive Nigeria Post@thankGod2

in #achievement13 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210515_165218.jpg

It is a privilege to be part of this lovely platform.

ABOUT @thankgod(2)

IMG_20210512_173214.jpg

I was born in 1st November, 1996 and hail from ikwerre Local Government Area in Rivers State; Nigeria. I was born into an avid Christian monogamous family of five,

I'm onoka thankgod, with my name on
steemit as @thankgod(2) I'm 25 years old I achieve my dream as barber I learn barbing at my age of 16 years still going to school and working hard but I thank God almighty for everything now I have finished my work I'm now boss on my own talking care of my family with the little money I earn in my barbingshop , I'm here to explore this blockchain platform and also promote my work with steem,

which I'm happen to be the 1st child of the family. My Dad is an SIAT Nigeria Limited and has been chif operator service for thirty years. My Mum is a public servant with the Nigerian Teacher’s Institute.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

My educational background was a composition of rigour and relish. I started my foundation in education in shepherd Nursery and Primary School obtaining my First School Leaving Certificate. I attended destiny Secondary School which was brief and slow, then I proceeded to the prestigious Destiny College, obtaining my Secondary School Certificate (SSCD). After consistent and persistent search for higher degrees ,

HOBBIES

I am an good fan and follower of football especially my favourite club; Chelsea fc Aside been a fan of football club , I am an ace in the pitch. I spend eighty percent of my time reading and writing this from my heart.i and finally I also love music because music make me happy my favourite songs is we are the world by Michael Jackson that song was amazing . Finally I love good food I like meeting new friends because we share ideas together and learn from each other.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

This platform has been waiting for me or rather it has been created for people like me why I say so because this platform will change my life for good I thank God almighty for giving me good friend please help me thank my good friend he really want to change my life in steemit I appreciate @advokate he was my good friend from childhood so he decided to change my life with steamers
He thought me about how it works and working with him is so good because he is so welcoming and patient.

AIM

Communication as my field of study has been making globa happy and would continue to make global impact in all ways.Communication is a prime source of development. Because, man cannot not communicate; which means this platform is a means to man inalienable source of development which has triggered my interest in joining this platform is to improve my writing and communication skill I'm really happy with this platform good luck to the founder he really want to help us Because he make us know people communicate together contribute together to thanks for him a lot I really appreciate his effort.

MY CONTRIBUTION

Communication has always been my world in centre of my life. It is also a craft by the virtue of my profession.and I promise to tell introduce my friends too and I promise to keep all my heart attention in this platform because I know this is the best I have ever imagine please welcome me as @thankgod(2) because I will always share my ideas knowledge to people because this is amazing platform. I I need is you to follow my blog graciously.

Special thanks goes to @advokate for introducing me to this platform when we met in school, I wish to thank Steemit community for having me in this platform.

I will be failing if I did not thank this wonderful @steemitblog for giving me this great opportunity to gain more knowledge on vital things that concern life and also exposing me on different skills of life I'm very happy to participate on this platform

Special thanks goes to @Cryptokannon he make it real for us I'm happy about this platform introduction post.

And thanks to @bright-obias this is e love for steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @thankgod2,

Welcome to the blockchain and nice writeup too. You may find the achievement task program here

It is quite unfortunate you didn't write through the newcomers community though, please do so so you post may be verified. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44