MY ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST

7C2825EA-DD28-456F-BF2B-6B0E7FCCBAD6.jpeg

Hello lovely people!, Oppong Stephen is my name and I am from the Bono East Region of Ghana - West Africa. Kintampo, the Center of Ghana to be specific. I am a boy of 22 years of age and I really love reading, writing and doing a lot of research. It is a very great privilege to be part of the steemit community.

I am currently in Navrongo, Upper - East Region of Ghana schooling in CKT University of Technology and Applied Sciences. I am studying BSc. Computer Science and I am a level 100 student.

The courses I love so much are Programming and Mathematics. I can Proudly say I am a kind, responsible and a hard-working student.

Meeting people who support my efforts to grow and develop my skills gives me a lot of hope and reliance in life.
Growing up as a child, I didn’t have much exposure to technological equipments like mobile phone, Television, computer and so on all because, we didn’t have access to electricity in the small village we found ourselves in. (Apesika, Bono East Region-Ghana-West Africa).
One thing that made me happy was that, aside we not having these things to better our lives, we at every point in our lives find means and ways to be happy and enjoy life in our small way.

Some activities like, going to the river side to wash and swim, telling “Kwaku Anase” stories at night, organizing dancing competitions and so on, made us live very happy.
Since I have access to these technological equipments now, it is making life very easy and comfortable for me and I have made a promise to myself to make good use of every opportunity that comes my way.

The experience I ever had with Crypto was some few years back. I was introduced to bitcoins trading. But as at then I wasn’t having any technological equipment to trade with . Also my knowledge on Technology wasn’t that broad. I decided to seek for more knowledge in techniques involved so that I will be able to trade well.
I love to cook a lot and trying out new dishes.

What I do not want are fake people - people who do not show their real identity and as a result and be trusted. Since I am a hard and responsible guy, likewise, I will love all people round me exhibit such acts. But I dislike people who won’t want to possess such acts.

I will say, all the many challenges that have ever occurred in my life were all for my own good and as a result have projected me to this far in life. I don’t regret the ups and downs I’ve experienced but through it all, I strengthen myself to achieve more success and make it in life.
As the saying goes “Charity begins at home”, I want to live a life people will see and be happy about it and also make positive impact in my society. If I can make positive changes in my society, it will have to first of all start with me and I am trying all possible means to do that.

I would like to thank my good friends @njaywan, @masschussets and @farhmade for introducing me to steemit. They introduced me to steemit a month ago and I created an account @ephen1. However, I lost all access to my keys which is why I had to create this new one.

Thanks to @cryptokannon for the guidance.
To the attention of @cryptokannon, and @njaywan.

Sort:  

Hey @stephenoppong
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Woow
Thanks so much my boss
I’m grateful

Welcome back to Steemit. I’m sorry to hear about your lost keys. I hope you had a better safe for it this time. I read through your post and saw you love cooking , I would love to suggest a community called @steemfoods for you. Enjoy your time on steemit

Thanks my guy
I’m just grateful
God bless you

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-77-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-69

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Remember to safeguard your keys. It is the topmost priority on steemit. The easiest way to do this is to make a gmail draft of it. Get in touch with me in case of any difficulty.

Okay
Thanks so much

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52