You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logro 1 Verificación y presentación

Hello welcome to Steemit world!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
This is a recommended post for you.Newcomers Guide and The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revision 2.0) and, recommended community Newcomers Community
I wish you luck to your steemit activities.


(The bots avatar has been created using https://robohash.org/)
@steem.history

My witness activity

My featured posts

image.png
please click it!

image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome, jejej I already feel part of the steemit family, I'll take a look at it.
Thank you very much, I am still learning how to use tags and post in communities, should I make another post for the community? Right! No plagiarism or copy and paste, thanks for the tips will be very helpful and thanks for the welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30