Achievement 1: introduction through verification by @sohailft

in #achievement13 years ago

1618645464338.jpg
Hello Steemit World, I am Muhammad Sohail and I may be one of the youngest Steemians here. I am 21 years old and I am coming from a very beautiful historic city of sahiwal, Harappa. My teacher @cryptokraz taught me about Steemit and told me to open an account here and learn to make blogs and make some Steem.
I belong to Pakistan.
Pakistan is my motherland.
I'm studying in second year. Now I am studying food processing and preservation technology in Government Technology College Sahiwal Pakistan.
Future Food Technologist.
I have no experience with crypto, I just started. I hope I learn to work soon and will be able to do a good job. I think this is a good opportunity for new members, so through this we will also be able to a good job.

1618645795822.jpg

1618645863631.jpg
I know about photography.
I can do edit the pictures.
This picture is edit by me.
I have interest in it.
I make awesome pictures.
I can do this easily.

1618645782683.jpg
In my hobby I like making pictures of natural things and people play kabbadi match.
I like outing and capturing natural click's.
I like cocking to make all fast food like pizza burger etc.
I would like to see the pictures of Crypto in the other people's posted things and natural things.
I want to learn about crypto on steemit.
I want learn about latest technology
And also like to gaming post's.
I will post information pictures about natural things.
I have some idea of natural things and plant's.
I hope that will be amazing and attractive to see.
As I said before I heard Steemit from my teacher and was impressed a lot by this platform. As a youngster, I think this might be a good opportunity for me where I can have different experiences with people, and gain more knowledge which I can use in my future. I aspire to meet people from different countries who have the same interests and hobbies as me so we can share experiences with each other, one of the other benefits I think that Steemit has is self-growth, where I can get out of my comfort zone and tell my online friends about my day or my work or anything else which has really been a difficult for me till this time as an introvert.
I would like to specially thanks @cryptokraze and steem infinity zone who told me about steemit. I am excited and looking to learn and grow here.

Sort:  

I wish you a good start at steemit. You will learn a lot here and I suggest you to start reading about cryptocurrency. This will change your life and you will be growing in coming weeks.

Inshallah sir

Can you give me link of post from where he copied? It is explained already that copy paste is not allowed.

My original work is on this post

It is ok , This is not copy/paste because they all attended the session where I introduced them to steemit and give some tips on making an introduction post. So there would be few similar things but they are writing on their own. They all will improve with time because they all are layman when it comes to steemit.

I will be training them and the quality of their posts will improve with time. This is just their 1st post , and there is no need to go so harsh. Instead, we should motivate and encourage them and they will do even better in coming days.

These posts should not be considered plagiarism.

I hope you understand my point.

I do @cryptokraze, I was on Uptrennd for a brief time and watched almost all of the posts were from Pakistanis who blatantly copy/pasted others posts even after being warned and they almost destroyed the platform. I rarely go there anymore.
All (6 now) of these posts have no original thought, or extremely little, most say the exact same thing. I was picking out intros to use but they have to be original and 1/2 way decent content; but I will move along now for there is nothing to see here.
Be advised I removed my downvote off of this young man's post.

It is my duty to get them improved. I understand it totally and will do my best to make them better.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Very nice post
Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47