Achievement 1 : introduction through verification by @alirazaop

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220116_160004_015-01.jpeg

My name is Ali Raza is my age 17 years.
I'm studying now.

2020_7$largeimg_1108982037-1.jpg

I belong to Pakistan.
Pakistan is my motherland.

FB_IMG_1618505902046.jpg

I'm studying in the twelfth CLASS. now I am studying food processing and preservation technology in Government Technology College Sahiwal Pakistan.
Future Food Technologist.

PicsArt_04-16-11.31.00.jpg

I know about photography.
I can do edit the pictures.
This picture is edit by me.
I have interest in it.
I make awesome pictures.
I can do this easily.

IMG-20210414-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20210407-WA0019-01.jpeg

I like making pictures of natural things as making pictures of people working in vegetarian and fields in the village is my hobby.
I like outing and capturing natural click's.
Sunsets, water pumps and etc.

IMG_20210228_134724_094.jpg

I would like to see the pictures of Crapto in the other people's posted things and natural things.
I want to learn about crypto on steemit.
I want learn about latest technology
And also like to gaming post's.

IMG-20210407-WA0020-01.jpeg

IMG-20210402-WA0014-01.jpeg

I will post information about agriculture and pictures about natural things.
I have some idea of agriculture and plant's.
And i will help peoples in agriculture.
I hope that will be amazing and attractive to see.

I would like to specially thanks @cryptokraze and steem infinity zone who told me about steemit. I am excited and looking to learn and grow here.

Sort:  

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanks @haidermehdi Brother

 3 years ago 

You are more than welcome on steemit brother. This is just the start of new journey where you will learn a lot. Ofcorse earnings will come along as you learn new skills.

Enjoy your stay here, make new friends and be happy.

 3 years ago 

Thanks Sir

 3 years ago 

Keep it up bro
Your post is very well
I like it

 3 years ago 

Thanks Brother

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Excellent

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @alirazaop

I am very glad to see your hardworking like Photo editing and i appreciate to your work and keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thanks Brother

 3 years ago 

You have been voted by @inspiracion and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Mr @steemcurator03 thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hi @alirazaop,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Kmal veer g good ho gya very good introduction

 3 years ago 

Very good
Well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57