Introduction

title

Achievement1@shafqatmahmood
My introduction to steemit
Community
IMG_20210802_111404.jpg

Introduction

Assalamoalaikum

my name

shafqat mahmood khan

My father name

Muhammad Ashraf khan

Country

I am from pakistan

Province&ditrict

My province punjab ditrict Mianwali village Tari khel.I am villager.

about an amazing steemit to my friends.its great opportunity for youngerwho are interested towork on steemit.Iam one of them.I am 28 years old.its just funny tosee.

educational career

Now i want
totell you about my educational career.I started my early education from my villagefrom government elementary school at age of six and did matriculation from government comprehensive high school Mianwali city.After that I went to college and got the degree of Fsc in pre engineerig.I got my BS hons in chemistry in universty of sargodha.

hobby

my father is related the hobby of farming ofcourse most of people do in village.I also work with him in farms.After completing my education I am insearch of better job.After the covid all over the world people became the jobless due to economic crices .pakistan is also facing the economic crices and people suffering in economic crices.My other family members
did government job.I am interested in grewing the vegetables and fruits.thanks to all my friends who guided me about it.Wihout hardwork you cant achieve your goals in your life.so steemit provide me opportunity toget much better experience in field of life.I am hopefull that I will perform all the tasks in a better way.

how toknow about steemit

When I heard about steemit and asked my friends who were using this gave me confidence.I also decided todo this exercise.Somehow you should not waste this opportunity.I use many other options for earning but couldnot get much more.But this looks something special۔

تعارف

السلام علیکم میرا نام شفقت محمود خان ہے۔میرے والدکانام محمد اشرف خان ھے۔میرا تعلق پاکستان سے ہے صوبہ پنجاب ضلع میانوالی سے تعلق رکہتا ھوں۔

تعلیمی کیرر

میں نے اپنے تعلیمی کیرئیر کا آغاز مڈل سکول تری خیل سےحاصل کیا ۔اس کے بعدگورنمنٹ جامع ہائی سکول
سےمیٹرک کیا ۔ گورنمنٹ ڈگری کالج سےایف ایس سی کی اس کے بعد یونیورسٹی آف سرگودھا سے بی ایس کیا۔

مشغلہ

سارے دیہات میں لوگ کھیتی باڑی کے پیشے سےوابستہ
۔ میرا مشغلہ کھیتی باڑی ھے۔ کھیتی باڑی روزگارہونےکے ساتھ ساتھ ان لوگوں کا مشغلہ ھے۔

سٹیم اٹ کے بارے معلومات

سٹیم اٹ کے بارے میں نے اپنے دوستوں سے سنا ہے ۔بے روزگار لوگوں کو کام کرنے کے لئے اچہا موقع ھے اور میں نے بھی اس سٹیم اٹ پر ور ک کرنے کا سوچا ۔ دوستوں کو دیکھتے ہوے مجھے اچھالگا ۔ کافی سارے دوست اس پر ورک کرتے ہیں۔ اس پر کام کرنا کافی دلچسپ ہے۔کیوںکہ جب آ پ اس پر کام کرتے ھیں تو آ پ کو باقاعدگی سے اپنے اور اپنے کام کے بارے میں بتانے کا موقع ملتا ہے۔اس کے علاو ہ آپ معلومات پر مبنی چیزوں کے بارے جاننے کا .موقع ملتا ہے

Sort:  

Kindly edit this one as Invalid post !

Hi @shafqatmahmood,
Welcome to Steemit
You have to Subscibe/Join Newcomers' Community First.
Join Here

How can you submit their introductory post in this community. For more details
Click Here.

Have a Nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86