Achievement 1 introducing myself

in #achievement13 years ago

Hello steemit family, this is an introduction post about myself, i'm delighted to be part of this great family.

My name is GODFREY VICTOR, i'm from Afara, Umuahia north LGA of Abia state, Nigeria. I'm an undergrauduate in my penulultimate year in University of Nigeria, Enugu campus. Faculty of Health Sciences and Technology Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences.

I see myself as a relentless problem solver and love creativity. I'm human, a graphic designer, passionate about finding smart ways to doing things and opportunities to serve to change lives.

MY JOURNEY TO STEEMIT

I got to know about steemit through a colleague of mine @alphafx and @wilosmith and ever since i found it interesting and adventurous

HOBBIES

Reading
Writing
Playing the keyboard
Basketball
Love to make stunning and attractive designs

AIM OF JOINING

I'm looking forward to connecting with like minds with whom i can learn from and share values with.I have little knowledge about cryptocurrency and believe I would learn more about cryptocurrency on this platform

IMG_20210802_163031.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings friend @godfrey01

Welcome to this great platform, I am glad to see that you have decided to join Steemit, therefore, I invite you to share original and good quality content.

I am @adeljose, Venezuela Representative in Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @cryptokannon. In it, you can develop the necessary knowledge to understand how the Steemit platform works, you only have to start by completing Achievement 1, and when you complete the achievements, you can have the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters", through the "500SP minnowsupport" program,

You can publish this content in the Newcomers community

Success

Thanks a lot i've corrected the mistake...i appreciate.

Looks like you forget to post your achievement over new comers community !

Here's the Link for it !

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

Oh ok, i just made the correction now...thank you.

Hi @godfrey01,
Welcome to Steemit
You have to Subscibe/Join Newcomers' Community First.
Join Here

How can you submit their introductory post in this community. For more details
Click Here.

Have a Nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

Thank you very much...i've just made the correction now.
I appreciate..

You're posting in a wrong community, and your tags are not correct. You have to make your post in newcomers community and make sure you use the correct tags

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64