ACHIEVEMENT -1: MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT

in #achievement15 months ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Okechukwu Gift Somtochukwu, i'm from Abia State , from Eziama Lokpaukwu, Umunneochi LGA. i was born on 3rd February, 2005 at onyemaechi maternity home in abia state.
I'm the first daughter and child of Evang & Mrs Okechukwu Ohaike, a pastor in Redemption bible based church, amaigbo, imo state.
I was raised in a home where we were always locked up inside the house, so i'm not quite sociable but my friends enjoy my company, i make sure of that.

MY EDUCATION
My parents enrolled me into various schools with the aim of giving me quality education, i attended overcomers' christian academy from pre nursery to nursery 2, delight christian academy for nursery 3 and i continued my primary education in city christian academy where i schooled from primary 1-5. I had good results in my common entrance and first school leaving examinations so i furthered my education at Ovis high school (the secondary name for over comers christian academy where i had my nursery 1-2 education).
I was in Ovis high school from Jss 1- Ss 3 and was given the post of the deputy senior prefect (DSP), i was also the prayer coordinator in scripture union in my school. i was loved by all and sundry starting from my principal to the students. i later organized a drama group of students where i taught willing students to act. Infact, my secondary school education at Ovis was really fun and interesting that i still miss them.
In my quest to develop myself and gain more knowledge because "KNOWLEDGE IS POWER", after my graduation in 2022, i wrote jamb last year, 2023 putting University of uyo as my first choice and i was admitted into the department of computer and robotics education, though it wasn't my main choice of study but i began to love the course and i won't be changing it because i'm there to STAY!.

MY LIKES AND HOBBIES
I love singing, dancing and listening to music.
I like honest, respectful and people of integrity.
I like helping people with the little resource i've got.
My favourite food is unripe plantain and beans and my favourite colour is orange.
I also like telling stories; fictions and non fictional stories.

MY POSTS
I will be posting more of fictional and non fictional stories and experiences.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT
I was introduced to steemit by @jeph001, who believed that i can write so i shouldn't waste my talent, he convinced me with the fact that i can earn money through steemit for a good story and it was captivating. i wish to make your day with a good story!!.

My social life revolves around: Telegram, twitter, instagram, facebook and whatsapp etc
Here are the links and number to some of my social media accounts:
FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100078825417912

WHATSAPP
09135883090

INSTAGRAM
https://www.instagram.com/chi_nazamekpere?igsh=ajI1amExOHduc2h6

As a new comer in this community, i hope to blend well with other steemites and achieve purpose.

Sort:  
Loading...

!upvote 25


Welcome to Steemit

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 165%

Well appreciated

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69