My Introduction Message to Steemit as a new member.

in #achievement13 years ago (edited)

Hullo everyone.
Iam called Faith Namusoke from a wonderful country Uganda. I am married to a wonderful husband and we are blessed with two beautiful daughters.

My area of study is business administration and I work with a law firm as an accountant.

I love learning new things, meeting new people, reading novels and other books as long as there is a story to follow, watching movies. Am also a church person, so I love going to church activities on Saturdays and church service on Sundays and I know you will see more pictures of me with family and friends at church.

I totally have no experience with crypto but I thank my friend @head1 who told me about Steemit. So I hope to learn more about crypto at the same time I hope to share some daily life stories and pictures.

Ohhh by the way I have a weakness of being impatient sometimes but am working on it because I know it's not Godly.

Am grateful to be part of this community. Thank you so much for reading.
IMG_20210410_115900_5.jpg

I l

Sort:  

Hi @faithilyn.

You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community.

Are you currently living in Uganda? If yes, which area of Uganda are you? We may probably connect and I try to guide you on a few things about steemit.

@yohan2on
Country Representative (Uganda)

Thank you so much @yohan2on . I stay in masaka, it actually sounds so good for us to meet because I really want to learn more about Steemit.

Okay! What's the best and convinient way to contact you? I use twitter. Are you on Twitter?

Ohh no am not on twitter may be we can use messenger if it's ok with you

@faithilyn
It won't be possible to use messenger because I am currently not on Facebook.

Maybe I share with you my phone contact so that I can talk to you directly over the phone.

Yes please I will be so grateful if I get your contact.

Contact erased.

Thank you so much.we will get in touch tomorrow

Hullo @yohan2on, am so sorry for not reaching out to you yesterday. Yesterday was a very busy day for me but I was planning to reach you today, please I need that number again . Thank you so much. Once again am sorry.

Hey @faithilyn
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Welcome onboard @faithilyn. Nice introductory post. We are just getting started. Enjoy your stay

Thank you very much my friend @head1

Welcome to the Steem community @faithilyn!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Thank you so much @jamerussell for your kindness.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-76-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-68

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

You are most well come to the steem blockchain.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on Steemit

Thank you very much

Sister, its my pressure to meet you on this site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71