Achievement 1 Task: My Introductory Post To Steemit @ Eddylove - 30/04/2021

in #achievement13 years ago (edited)

Hola!
My name is Edidiong but you can call me Eddy or EddyLove and I'm 23 years old.
I made my first post yesterday on how I got to know of this wonderful platform and I was told to do an introductory post here first.
apologies for not making my first post an introduction of myself.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 2.43.46 PM.jpeg

Like I said earlier, my name is Edidiong and I'm from Akwa-ibom state, in Nigeria.
I live in Lagos with my family. Actually, I was born and brought up in Lagos State. Had all my education in the state except my university education.
I studied philosophy from the university of Uyo from 2015-2019
during the time of study I picked interest in the aviation industry so I had an advanced diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management from the Universal School of Aviation in 2020.
I graduated with flying colors, you can see from my flying hands below...lol
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 2.48.51 PM.jpeg
My mum was with me that day, and she was proud of me!
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 2.49.09 PM.jpeg

I love the aviation industry but the pandemic has really dealt badly with us more than any other industry.

My Likes
I'm a fun girl. I love to haver fun and take pictures but more importantly, I love to make money and enjoy my money. I don't like depending on people, that's why I try my best to make my own money. I'm super grateful to be on this platform with you guys and be able to express myself because, yes, I love writing too...I wrote a couple of short stories when I was in secondary school and I really got the attention of my school mates with them but unfortunately, I didn't continue.
I love traveling too. This was actually what fueled my love for the aviation industry. I love visiting new places and meeting new people. I love connecting and sharing ideas too. especially ideas that could bring money.

Finally-Oh.jpg

I'm so happy to be part of this big family and I hope to learn and earn more from this platform!

thank you for reading!

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 2.49.39 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Hey @eddylove
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

thanks a lot @sarveshnegi2811. I appreciate.

Hi
I vote for your post.
Please back.
Also, you are very beautiful.
Thanks Eddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43