Achievement 1 ##Introduction My Self ##@basit4492//

in #achievement12 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220415_213653.jpg

Hello everyone I hope you all are Well. I am fine too I pray to Almighty to grant you a healthy and long life. Now i am going to post an introductory post on my website in this post i will introducing myself to you.
Let's go started.
##Name and age:

My name is Basit ali. I am 27 years old.I am grew up in 6 members of family including my parents. I love my family because i spending most of time with his family.

##Place

I am from Baseer pur Tehsil depalpur and disrict Okara.I belong to province Punjab Pakistan. I love my country and also my birth place because all to my memories belong to here.

##How I motivated for steemit:

One day , I was on walk. Then i met my friend @shahzadprincejee who motivated me about steemit and he urged me to work on this platform.

##Education

IMG_20220416_150144.jpg
I am current doing study i MA from the Punjab university Lahore Pakistan. I have passed my intermediate govt degree college Nunkana shb.Along with my study i am doing photography.
![IMG_20220416_150856.jpg](

##Work and interest :
I am also a photographer. Coming back from university I work of my photography. It is source of keeping me busy and active. It is also a source of experience for me.

##Hobbies:

Taking pictures is my hobby. I am fond of taking pictures specially natural. Without photography the world is half.

##Experience
I am expert in photography . I have seven year experience in photography.
![IMG_20220328_102052.jpg])

)
(

##Current Work
Now a days I am studying in freelancing in institution of lahore.

This is my first post in the community. I hope that you will support me and encourage me to learn more about it.

##Thanks you all for reading my post.

##Cc
@Steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

##Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit.

The placard should be handwritten in verification picture and it should not be edited or photo-shopped.

Please refer to [this post] to know the guidelines of achievement 1.

For instance, you need to mention all these things..

intro.PNG

Do not repost, just make changes in this post.

@shahzadprincejee it would be nice if you guide your recruit.

@basit4492, please follow this link to publish your first achievement.

Here is the link to the first achievement :

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shahzadprincejee/achievement-01-my-introduction-through-verification-shahzadprincejee

basit ye mera whatsApp number ha ap mujh se rabta karo main ap ko guide kar deta hun 0323-2216023 Shahzad Hassan

Did you talk to him? Ask him to respond to me and move this post to the Newcomers' Community so that I can verify him.

Miss, first of all, I don't know him. I don't know why he tagged me. I texted him that if he wants to learn then please WhatsApp me but he didn't respond well. I shared my first achievement with him but he couldn't conducted it.

One day , I was on walk. Then i met my friend @shahzadprincejee who motivated me about steemit and he urged me to work on this platform.

You should have told me that he lied.

according to my thinking, I don't know who is he. He just tagged me and offered that text me if he wants learn something but he didn't respond

hello ma'am how are you are you fine .I'm the New Comer on Steemit i don't know so well about it I'm sorry if there's any mistake

Hi, @basit4492

Welcome on steemit and I hope you will do your best on this platform. I suggest you that you complete your achievement task from 1st to 6th. Then you will be able to know better about steemit.

You can also join

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here. If you need any kind of help, just let me know and I will try my best to clear your doubts.

Enjoy your Journey on Steemit.

Follow steemitblog and cryptokannon for know about steem news and announcement

Regards,

flyerdesign_26092021_234349.png

Whatsapp

Discord : farannabeel#8111
Moderator of Steem Infinity Zone Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42