Achievement 1: Introduce myself

in #achievement14 years ago (edited)

ASSALAMULAIKUM everyone hope you all are well.
This is your @arhasan
This is my first post to this community. Today my journey is start in this group. By the way i am Honour to introduced my self in this community.
Regular presentation trick doing i hope its more beneficial for me and us

My name is Rakib Hasan and i live in Bangladesh under Nilphamari district at saidpur upazilla Since my birth i grow this town.i am 21years old.
I complete my H.S.C in 2017. Now i am studying at B.B.A honours in Accounting Department.

My future plan is that i will be self sufficient one day on my own.
and I will be a business man.
I want to create my own company.
Where many unemployed people will be given jobs. This will reduce the unemployment rate in the country.
and I also be a part time Wildlife photographer. it's just my hobby and I love that.

IMG_20200831_152848_500.jpg

My friend
@merajalisdp encourage me to come to Steemit. So i came to Steemit because i get so excited and inspired by Steemit activities. I love listening and watching its activities.
Hopefully it will be much better to go with the estimate from today.
I am very happy to have described all my activities and my thought in the path of life i have found a platform. So many thanks to Steemit from the bottom of my heart for this opportunity.

So INSHA ALLAH we are work together on this Community and make beautiful impact.
I am very excited to published any post in this community.
Now i am requesting to the Steemit team to support me to do the work. Keep steeming.
thank you.

Sort:  

Hi, @arhasan.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36