Achievement 1|| My Introduction in Steemit || 13-11-2023

in #achievement110 months ago

Hello,
Assalamu Alaikum. I'm Roja. My full name is Afroza Shikder Roja. My username @afrojaroja . I am 29 years old. I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh, and our family is a permanent resident of Gazipur. I'm a new friend of yours and I've come to join the Steemit platform yesterday. I present to you my first achievement post with my introduction.

Roja.jpeg

I am the eldest child of my family. We are a small family of six members, including my parents, my younger sister and my two younger brothers. I am complete my post-graduation in HRM at Asian University of Bangladesh.

My Hobby's :
I love to travel and have adventures in new places. I have traveled to most of the tourist areas in our country.

Roja (2).jpeg

but I really want to tour outside the country. I will travel to different countries around the world; it is a big dream of mine.

Roja (1).jpeg

Also in my free time I draw pictures, reading different story books and watch various entertainment programs on television.

How I came to steemit.

I recharge with social media. I’ve worked on some platforms before, but here are some new updates on social media and for a few months I recharged with Steemit. I became interested in working here, and I joined this platform.

Finally, I will always try to abide by the rules and regulations of this platform and will not engage in any unusual activities.

I hope you will enjoy reading my introductory post. And if there is any mistake in the post, you will see me with a beautiful look of forgiveness, Goodbye today, Goodbye everyone, Allah Hafez.

Thank You.

Regards
Roja.

Sort:  

What does HRM mean ? May your dream of travelling com true.

Human Resources Management (HRM) refers to the strategic approach to managing an organization's most valuable asset: its people. The field of HRM involves the design and implementation of policies, processes, and programs that facilitate the acquisition, development, and retention of employees, ensuring they contribute effectively to the organization's goals and objectives.

Thank you very much for wishing me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44