You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: MY brief introduction and verification

in #achievement2 months ago

Hi, @goodybest. InshaAllah you will be fine. Thank you so much for your recommendation. I am very glad to read your reply I am writing this reply to you to inform you that as per your instructions, I have updated my Post on this platform. Kindly take a look and evaluate it deeply if you observe any deficiencies kindly highlight them and continue your supervision of my post to improve my future posts. Once again thank you so much

Sort:  

To validate your achievement, it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform and validate your identity and your invitation.

You must also share one of your social networks

You must answer why you use WhatsApp images? this is not valid

You must leave the direct link to one of your valid social networks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54