Achievement1 @badarmirza My My presentation in the Steemit Community

in #achievement4 years ago (edited)

Untitled.jpg

Introduceyourself
Assalam o Alaikum

Hello everyone on steemit platform I hope All steemit user is well and good
My Name is Mirza Badar My Father Name Mira Muhammad Akhtar
My Barth Date 01/06/1987
My education is FA
My Country is Pakistan
i am married
We are six brother and one sister
my Famely cery Happyness

My hobbies
video game watching tv

how I know steemit
I am always interested online working.
I am always interested in steemit platform.
I like steemit platform I like the estimate platform, I found out from research and read it

Sort:  

i already mentioned this 5 days Ago still you are not following !

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72