You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I passed my written flight exam top of the class!

in #achievement โ€ข 5 years ago

Everything is okay! ๐Ÿ‘Œ


You received an automatic upvote, because I believe in you and I love what you create! ๐Ÿ˜‰

A huge hug from @amico! ๐Ÿค—

๐Ÿ˜ I love promoting @steembasicincome, even with #sbi-skip! ๐Ÿ˜œ


If you dislike this automatic message, please let me know: thanks! ๐Ÿ™

Sort: ย 

Congratulations on being the best at the exam!

Nice to have an uncle who gives you the example: is your mother's or your father's brother?

It was a bit of a surprise getting the top mark, i have to admit! That doesn't normally happen.

My father & his siblings are all long departed from their bodies. My mother's siblings on the other hand are all still very much alive!

This particular uncle is drone obsessed but rather lacking in basic skills like communication with other humans. He has all the money in the world now but genuine happiness clearly eludes him. And his wife looks set to divorce him!

All good life lessons for me ;)

Now I am with my mother in Norwich where I feel much more comfortable.

I fully agree: I also try to learn as much as possible from the examples ("good" or "bad", it makes no difference) of those around me!

Enjoy the peaceful week with your mom and take out all the computers!
Stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43