The Wild Flowers [CHROMOLAENA ODORATA] #acehmacro #1

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am very excited to join and can contribute to the program you know... And specially this is my first entry for making post with the hastag #acehmacro.

I know this photography's program from Mr. @fauzi11, and thank you very much for taking me to participate in this program, it's so cool...


So, in my first entry I will post about "wild beautiful flower"

image



in latin, the flower is named [Chromolaena Odorata](https://pt.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chromolaena)

Although when viewed from near the flower is similar to snowflakes, but this flowers can grow in the tropics only. Like in #Aceh #Indonesia. The size of this flower is very small, and wild flowers of this type grows a lot in the bush...
This is the location where I took the picture of this flower. exactly around my house.

I took this amazing picture using **Xiaomi Note 3 camera smartphone + macrophotography support lenses**...

And this is what I can dedicate to all photography lovers. Big thank's to Mr. @anasz, @abudar, @steemvest17, @fauzi11, @atjehblogger79 and to all @acehmacro family, and all #steemian in the world too. I hope you guys like it...

Thank you for visiting and reading on my blog, please leave a comment below so that I can improve my posting for the better.
And don't forget:


***@saiful27**
Sort:  

Terima kasih untuk jempolnya kanda @musmui...👍😅

Sama-sama mas @saiful27
Klau mas @saiful27 tidak keberatan ini whataaps saya 082275113590

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 20:02:53
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 93.25/100.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Okay, thank you @artzone...👍

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hahahahaa... Teurimong geunaseh kak...🙏🙏😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45