A unique little animal

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians friends.

Good evening all night I would like to share some of my photography results. About a unique animal that I found in the forest, this animal has a grasshopper shape. But this animal has two colors black and yellowish. His body was black and his legs were yellowish.

Then this animal has two antennas longer than the grasshopper antenna.This little star is only in the jungle of a large variety with ordinary locusts that are found in the fields.



Photo Taken By @ponnibong



Photo Taken By @ponnibong


The location of the shoot.

This photo was taken in Aceh. Sub-district of Meurah noble, Regency of North Aceh. This star I photographed in the forest village leubok klit.


Shooting device.

I photographed it by using a smartphone camera xiaomi redmi 4A 13 mg and I also use a tool that is a macro lens.

By @ponnibong


Sort:  

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55