The animal in my macrophotography

in #acehmacro6 years ago

image


if we look with our window glasses, that in fact many people dislike the presence of animals in their lives, but not a few people who love to live with their favorite animals, and even some of them treat and care for animals with special care,

image


but here I have some small animals that I managed to get with my macro lens, some of these animals are often present in our lives, with or without us knowing each day living side by side with her, on the one hand they need help and protection from us, and on the other hand they are animals that are disturbing and harmful to our lives,
so in other words, we live in this world all need each other and side by side with each other, and it is the wheel of life that is always spinning endlessly,

image


image


image


photo using with a smartphone camera and macro lens

thank you for your attention and visiting my blog

follow me@homhaihom0062

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30