Write posts long or write short and useful

in #acehmacro6 years ago

IMG_20180516_120530.jpg


Big thanks to the wasps

Hi Steemians!
Hornet has always been an attraction for me to always monitor, first I was just interested in taking macro shots, but after I took a lot of pictures from wasps I became very interested in wasps, much of the science I got about wasps. I always write understanding and behavior of wasps. A lot of knowledge about the wasps I got as long as I write about wasps.


IMG_20180516_120546.jpg


Wasps macros

Wasps very quickly move from one flower to another, and suck the flower juice very quickly, faster than more honey. But it's a pleasure when I get a good picture capture with a camera phone pickup.

I'm relying on a macro phone with a makeshift lens, then share it here for you to enjoy and share the goodness of nature.


IMG_20180516_120614.jpg


Write lots or few

Many people in Steemit suggest writing a lot, but I think, for a blog is not nice to write a lot and length. I moved away from blogger, and get experience here that readers do not like a long post and many, they do not have much time to read our writing, but they like to rely on short and useful writing.


I think

According to my wasteful expression that writing that becomes a knowledge and education with a few sentences is more suitable for a good blog post with goodness in it.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 19.35% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @elmubareki! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

yes i prefer short writing and useful.
but sometimes long posts do not get high sound.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elmubareki from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 1.23% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @elmubareki!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67