unique little animal macro Photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

looks like a fly, is this kind of fly

I got this little animal a few days ago, this little animal I got in the bushes, very small size I tried to use a super exstrem camera lens. so that this little animal is clearly visible

when i noticed. this little animal looks like a fly. but the colors look weird. I doubt. is this one kind of fly

I hope there is someone who can explain about this little animal. the shape is very beautiful and cute

many new species of species are visible around me. they are very diverse. and in fact I have never gotten this kind of strange little animal like this

I tried to browse in some browsers but have not found this type of small animal. it is possible that these small animals are also present in other areas. I am just amazed at this little beauty. they are really unique

I have trouble getting clear pictures for this little animal. because this type of animal is very aggressive when approached


image


image


image


image


image


this is the result of my game a few days ago. all I get with patience. thank you for visiting this blog


Category : Macrophotography
Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3
Macro lens : Nikon l810
Setting : Auto HDR
Taken by : @atjehblogger79



Follow Me @atjehblogger79


image


image

Sort:  

Pos yg bagus sobat saya slalu menikmati pos ini sobat jng lupa vote punya ku ya

Your photo is the best, we lovers photography !!

Help me to level up, please upvote in new my post .. Thank

Congratulations, your post received 4.28% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @atjehblogger79! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66197.45
ETH 3522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14