A unique little fly

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. it seems some days I have a little trouble getting photography objects. it looks like it's wet season. this afternoon I tried to get the object of macro photography after the rain subsided

not many small animals are seen today. probably because it's just raining. I try to find the back of the house to the edge of the rice field, but it was not in vain, and I got a little fly with a beautiful color


image


rainy atmosphere Winning is not so good for getting macro photography content. i'm planning on taking pictures of dew drops. but maybe it's a good idea idea. because there is nothing like i want but still i try to take one dewdrop picture after rain


image


this looks not so interesting, there are some nice places to get a beautiful dew drops


this is the kind of unique flies I get, he has a very small size. very difficult to get the picture, but I remain patient and finally get a satisfactory result, here's some pictures I caught this afternoon


image


image


image


Category : Macrophotography
Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3
Macro lens : Nikon l810
Setting : Auto HDR
Taken by : @atjehblogger79



Follow Me @atjehblogger79


image


image

Sort:  

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94