beautiful wildflowers.

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

image


wild flowers covered with very beautiful grass

these are the flowers that live in the wild. and I found this flower behind the grass-covered house so I took it and I took a picture using a macro lens with the camera phone xiomi redmi note 5A so after the portrait the result is very beautiful


image


image


thank you for visiting my blog..


image
image
image

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 4.14% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arjunmartavela! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Hello @arjunmartavela , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "upme"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73