🐝 Macro Photography every day 📷 Flies or Bees

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Macro photography every day

Almost everyday I look for objects of Photography macros, for me this is not a difficult thing, this has become a hobby that I love so far, even if a hard job if it has become a hobby then it will be light and fun, as I do so far, the weather is cloudy today. it's not the right time to get macro photography, but I keep trying to do it, I'm sure will get a nice object today


image


this is what I got today. looks like a fly but its color is like a bee, I have never gotten before, the size is bigger than the fly, the color is very beautiful, I try to approach it to catch some pictures. this type of fly is very aggressive and not easy to approach it. I must be patient and do slowly to be able to approach it, finally i get some pictures. I captured this image using a smartphone ape and added a nNikon l180 macro lens to get maximum results and details


image


When viewed at close range, the head is exactly like a fly, just the size and color may be different, it looks like this council has a name, but I do not know the name, hope there is a friend who knows the type or name of this little animal

Every time I do a hunt I get various types of animals that I have never seen before, maybe because before I was not so close to nature. it turns out a lot of beautiful life behind the leaves or bushes, now I realize there are many beautiful things that we have not found so far, God's creation is so perfect


image


image


image


image


image


image


This is the location where I get the Photography macro object. here there are many small flowers and various types of small animals for me to make objects macro photography


image


Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Macro lens : Nikon l810 & Prosummer lens Setting : Auto HDR Taken by : @anasz


IMG_20180227_172130-01.jpeg


image


image

Sort:  

Gambar photography macro abg sangat menakjubkan,semoga abg selalu sukses ya

Iya bg,semoga abg bisa membantu postingan saya bg ya

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 30 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 55.20% and Bot: 3.10%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Amazing!!! This is wonderful...What a fascinating background... The insect looks beautiful as well... You did an absolute great work... Keep it up...

U r welcome. Please may I know the country you took the photo from, maybe I could make some research about the insect name

I was on the island of Sumatra, Aceh

Excelente trabajo a la hora de realizar tus fotografías, ademas que mucha paciencia. Tomar fotos de especies de la naturaleza no es nada sencillo ya que la mayor parte del tiempo están en movimiento. Lograste una calidad excelente y un buen realce de sus colores, me encanto tu post. Gracias por compartir, saludos.

gracias, este trabajo necesita una paciencia extraordinaria

awesome work brother, Subhanallah for all beautiful creatures in this earth. look how beautifil they are.
no one can create such this tiny animal, even the smartest people work together. no one and never...

Good shot here

Saweu kamo bg
Yang mntong manyak hehe😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53