Beautiful butterfly macrophotogtaphy

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

Hallo everyone..

Today I get a picture of a large butterfly


image


How lucky I am today to get a picture of a large butterfly, I can get the picture from a very close distance. Usually I find it very difficult to approach. Today is not as usual I can approach it. This is what I am waiting for and I hope. What a wonderful experience for me today. I'll try again tomorrow


image


image


image


image


Here are some pictures I managed to capture by using a smartphone camera and adding a macro lens.


Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Macro lens : Nikon l810 Setting : Manual HDR Taken by : @alexsteem


image


image

Sort:  

Ummmmmmmmmmmmmah post
love too

Thank youuuuuu....

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 20:00:16
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 102.20/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice post, sangat cantik

Thank you....

Sungguh indah ciptaan Tuhan yang maha kuasa

Iya sama sama bg
Jangan lupa kunjungi blog kami juga bg
Hehe

Vote kembali teman

Awesome post @alexsteem, Already follow and Resteemed your post Brother, many thanks for sharing.


I'm a new steemian, and really want to learn a more about Steemit Social Networking with you brother. thank you for sharing the inspiring story, and your post really make me happy. greetings know you.


Glad connect with you Brother.
‎regard. @rositasilvia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97