The smallest dragonfly # macro 📷 photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago

image


Photo taken by @ajilah


Greetings from me to steemians all wherever you are.

In this post I will show a small dragonfly macro photography.

This is the smallest dragonfly I have ever seen, almost invisible With ordinary eyes, the time in searching the content yesterday with my friends from acehmacro I could not see at all this dragonfly, luckily there was a friend who showed it to me, I immediately aimed it with The smartphone camera that I have installed with a macro lens, which is ready in my hand and I succeed.

Only a few of my posts this time, hopefully steemians are all like and entertained, thank you for your visit and support for this post, see you in the next post.


image

image


Photo taken with: Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 + Macro lens
By @ajilah


image

image

image


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


FOLLOW ME @ajilah



Sort:  

they look very bright, all sides are perfect, good shots

Nice
Following done
Your time

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-09T15:26:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 129.50/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Den den kamo. Khen di gampong.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ajilah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58