AcehExplorer~2~ The Stunning Beauty Of The Highlands

in #acehexplorer6 years ago

Step And Smile Between The Clouds

5.JPG
This time I will explore the central region of Aceh which has a cold climate because it is in the highlands, we can enjoy special highland views such as hills and forests which are still very good, if you are lucky you can also see the typical highland flora like birds and others but this time I can't see it.

The place I visited this time was a place that provided good views and also some food to support it, as usual I would give some photos that I took using my old camera. I hope that one day I can buy a good camera and give the best photos for all my posts and you see the best photo that I took.

Here are some photos that I can take here and hope you like it :
6.JPG

7.JPG

8.JPG

9.JPG

Aceh Noodles with Amazing View

My opinion about this place is nice and fun, you can go with your friends, family or your soulmate because this place has quite romantic feel that I think but I can't feel it because I am here with my family, maybe next I will invite my partner come here.
11.JPG

12.JPG

14.JPG

13.JPG

King of Fruit South East Asia Are Sold There - Durian

The Coffee producers has only 1 hour from here you can find hundreds of coffee gardens which is local people have it, this place also serves the best Arabica Coffee in the world that why this place besides the scenery which is certainly beautiful as well as food and drinks are highly recommended with coffee taste.
photo_2018-09-22_11-25-51.jpg

The Best Coffee From Aceh with the best view , any else do you want,That Enough for Me :D

15.JPG
Let's Go Home and Back With Another Explore

Those are some of my opinions about this place and I want you to be able to enjoy this place as I do. See you on next AcehExplorer.

Upvote - Resteem - Comment - Follow

@madamuhammad

Sort:  

bang neubantu lah kamoe bang
ngak jeut lage abang

Congratulations @madamuhammad! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @madamuhammad! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75