Boisea Trivittata

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

Boisea Trivittata is the scientific name of Bug boxelder insect. This one-inch insect is a pest insect. This insect is black and red along the edge of its wings. These insects eat the seeds, buds and sap the sap from the leaves.

Boxelder bugs live and breed on the leaves of the tree. In summer the box boxelder population will increase. These insects will settle everywhere as the population increases. As well as the picture I shot this is one box boxerer that is walking on the leaves of trees growing in the bushes.

Read too Box Elder Bugs.

All this photos I shot with Nikon D5100 camera - Lens 18.0-55.0 mm with little coloring effect.


THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING EVERY POST I HAVE

FOLLOW ME @steemwart

Sort:  

Great Post and Work!!! Upvoted, Follow me and I Follow Back!! Regards!!

YAYAYA THE Beautiful species

Thanks @homepictures you have selected the first photo in "My Steemit Favorites Part 15". I am very happy and grateful to you.

@steemwart, how you capturing this nice photo? I think u are one of good candidate to a professional photography. Why not right, we have to keep contact, I want to learn more about photography with u. Mybe basic photography. Thank u my friend

Thank you for this great compliment and comment @ johnrenald. Well I will teach you as much as I can.

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49