starting from my zero story

in #aceh6 years ago

We repeat the old story that has been past. A bit my story with persistent. With capital is not so big. In because capital is not enough.
image
With capital so relative I try from bank or loan cooperative. making a place where this place is my capital to determine the final acyl so long I decided to work from a company
image
this is my goal to rise more independently. With the end result it became a place that was so perfect. And really beautiful. I moved from that place through little by little day to change the night.to undergo my business with my gratitude because god swt.has given her pleasure.
image
image
This is a very good point of view. My business provides convenience for people who need wifi. Because it allows them to explore the world using wifi.

Sort:  

Congratulations @safwan16! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks may frend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18