The Chili

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

Chili is a fruit and plant member of the genus Capsicum. The fruit can be classified as either vegetable or seasoning, depending on how it is used. As a spice, spicy chillies are very popular in Southeast Asia as a flavor booster. For Acehnese cuisine, chili is even considered a "staple food". Very difficult for Aceh cuisine made without chili.

Red chili (Capsicum annuum L.) is one type of vegetables that have high economic value. Chili contains a variety of compounds that are useful for human health. Chili contains antioxidants that serve to keep the body from free radical attack. The greatest content of this antioxidant is on green chili. Chili also contains Lasparaginase and Capsaicin which acts as an anticancer agent

Chili (Capsicum annum L) is one of the many vegetable commodities cultivated by farmers in Indonesia because it has a high selling price [2] and has several health benefits that one of them is a capsaicin substance that functions in controlling cancer. In addition, vitamin C content is high enough in chili to meet daily needs of everyone, but should be consumed sufficiently to avoid stomach pain.




I hope you like my post. I would like you to give me feedback on this photo that I follow. Thank you


Follow me @safar01


Sort:  

Beautiful pictures, looks like alive :D

Awesome pic my bro, really :D

Wow! You did good post my friend @safar01 and interesting article! Look on my post! I posting very interesting crazy video! But today is special issue 2 video in 1 post! Looks please! https://steemit.com/funny/@bugavi/crazy-video-of-the-day-from-crazy-bugavi-7-special-issue-2-video-in-1-post

Good post Rakan,,,,please!!,follow and vote me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72