Land Clearing and Landscaping

in #aceh6 years ago

Crazy

I spent my entire month and following almost all the soccer matches in the Russia World Cup 2018, to channel my hobby I had to ask for a special permit from the head of the religious school where I studied science today, thank God my teacher, because I was just a few months under strict rules in the dorm, so I got permission

Frankly, I'm very difficult to be able to leave a football game at any level, because this sport has been my favorite since I was a kid

After the world cup finished I went back to my old activities in the dorm, studying at night and morning after dawn prayer, after dhuhur prayer until the maghrib, I as usual help to finish any work that is ordered by my religious teacher.

Since two days ago, I was assigned to supervise the workers who are cleaning up new land for the paddy field area, this work is done using heavy equipment that is exavator, because the field is too heavy to do manually

The location is at the end of the village that is directly adjacent to a small river

In just a few days, forests and bushes with uneven ground textures have been able to finish well, if there are no obstacles, from planting season later, this land can be used to plant various types of plants, here are some pictures during the process of working up to the land is ready for use


IMG20180626091635.jpg

IMG20180626095238.jpg

IMG20180628145900.jpg

IMG20180628151229.jpg

IMG20180706163512.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito


Sort:  

Hey there! :) This ain't any bot or whatever, I'm just posting this to some people with reputation higher than 50 :D

There's a crazy airdrop which takes 5 minutes to complete. You with your Steemit reputation can get coins worth 40$. Half of those are immediately ready to be withdrawn, the other half you'll get in one year. But that first half, you can have it in literally 10 minutes, ready to be converted to for example STEEM or Bitcoin :D It's stupid and crazy but it works haha.

I've written a post about it and if you follow the steps and click the link, I'll also get some extra coins. WIN, WIN

Here my post with steps:
https://steemit.com/airdrop/@matkodurko/10-minutes-up-to-160usd-airdrop-guide-with-screenshots-sialeny-airdrop-za-10-minut

You can see that in the comment section are like 15 poeple who've already done this. No scam, no clickbait, I'm a polite Steemian haha :) And human, not a bot...

So if you want, check it out and do those 9 steps to get your (and mine) free money. There are several people who've already done this and converted it to SBD. (check for example user for91days and his new deposited 11 SBDs)

Cheers! :D
Martin

Thanks soo much brother....

This post has received a 1.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ronggo-warsito.

Land clearing has always been a process that requires a lot of expenses and effort. I’ve been struggling to find a company that could do this for my properties for a long time. So I’m doing everything by myself as I happen to enjoy the process. Yet my friend is working with this company: https://landclearingasheville.com/ for almost 3 years. I’ve never heard him complain about them but I still cannot advertise them here because I have no experience working with them. But again you can always try it by yourself!

Land clearing has always been a process that requires a lot of expenses and effort. I’ve been struggling to find a company that could do this for my properties for a long time. So I’m doing everything by myself as I happen to enjoy the process. Yet my friend is working with this company: https://landclearingasheville.com/ for almost 3 years. I’ve never heard him complain about them but I still cannot advertise them here because I have no experience working with them. But again you can always try it by yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87