It's me. A man from remote village in AcehsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #aceh7 years ago

Hi steemians...

introduce, I'm Muhajir. I'm the youngest of five siblings. I was born in 1989. So, I'm now 28 years old. Age that requires men to be mature and responsible.

I live in the village not too far from hills with a river of clear water and refreshing. What a nice place too live with my wife and son.

The beautiful village, precisely located in the districk Nagan Raya, Aceh, Sumatra.

The sounds of crickets at night and bird chirps during the day, will make anyone feel at home.

If there is spare time, no harm in visiting here. With my heart I'll welcome you.

Oh yes. Can join in steemit.com a luck for me. Where is Mr. @ejhaasteem who introduced me to this great network.

Steemians... I hope, I can steal many things on you guys. It will be useful for me who lives in this remote village.

But don't expect much from me. Besides, what I share will not make you bored.

Ducks swimming, birds perched on trees, eagles spinning in sky, fish weaved in the water until the story of people climbing coconut trees will be part of my post later.

Although my writing in english is chaotic, I hope to stay connected you guys.

Honestly, google translations are helpful in this regard.

Beside here, I hope, we can connect on facebook. "Muhajir Ibnu Marzuki" (facebook.com/jangak.teungeut) is my name on facebook.

Sometimes, I write in my blog, "galeriaceh.blogspot.com"

This is only my introduction, hopefully the next days our frienship will grow tighter.
20170731170550.jpg20170731170550.jpg

Greeting from Aceh.

  • Muhajir
Sort:  

Welcome to steem it, I hope you have a wonderful time sharing on here. Consider joining our community minnowsupport project on PALnet by following the discord link in the other comment placed here. I am sure you will find us a supportive bunch that uplifts one another.

Best regards.
@sammosk

Congratulations @muhajir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform,
followed you .. please follow upvote and comment ... take a look on my acrylic painting that i shared on steemit here : https://steemit.com/art/@arkaprava/just-completed-my-acrylic-painting
have a nice day.

Thanks... Nice to meet U. Yeah.. Now, I've followed u.
If you wish., please vote my post. Thanks

welcome.. biet keuh nan nyan han jeut tapakek le... hahaha

Eumm.. Awai lon bacut.

welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Thanks @minnowsupport, @sammosk.

Forgive me, just now I reply to your comments. Please understand, because life in the village, makes me can not keep active here.

I'll be happy to join in Discord. But i do not understand what can do in discord, please help you guys.

A new Steemian :-) hello @muhajir I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Forgive me @tradewonk. Long time i do not open steemit.com, Because the internet signal in the village is 'remarkable'. Makes it difficult for me to continue to follow this community.

Of course I will follow you and I hope you help me in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63277.21
ETH 2487.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71