Learn From Purple Heron

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians... I dedicate this image to all users of steemit, especially Steemit Aceh users. This is purple heron bird, this bird is not from our country, It breeds in Africa, central and southern Europe, and southern and eastern Asia.



Canon Eos 7D | Lens EF500mm f/4L IS USM +1.4x 700.0mm | f/7.1s · 1/1000s · ISO 2000


But are you know ,,,?

I found this bird in Kuala Idi a few years ago.

I just ask you to pay attention to this picture, it flies, and brings something to his life, it even crossed the vast ocean to get here. Being a big lesson for me actually, also for all of us. That we should get out, Introduce to the world that who we are.

Sometimes we have to learn from animals.


To see more pictures of some of the birds I catch, you can follow me, or go directly to the link below:

Link 1
Link 2
Link 3


follow.gif

Sort:  

I Like your notion that we should get out more & EXPLORE our world.

I spend quite a bit of time in the "Fresh air" -- and I like to go hiking and look around; I even will BEND Down to look at the small life (#insects) in the yard, or at a Park.

Just yesterday, I saw that a Lady bug went into a hole (in a stump in our yard) - possibly to get warm !

Congratulations @magh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

👍

Forgive me, this is the biggest thumb I can find here and I know, it is very very not enough.

Thank @keuudeip Your compliments are numerous, I was deeply moved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64