Photography #The Fish Hunter Bird

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians... Today I want to share with the steemian, about some pictures of the fish Hunter Bird. This is the image of my experiment using EF500mm f / 4L IS USM Lens. Sorry, maybe the picture quality is not good, because I just learned.


Canon Eos 7D | Lens EF500mm f/4L IS USM +1.4x | 700.0mm · f/10.0s · 1/2000s · ISO 400

I took this image in 2014, in a Swamp at the Ujeun mountains , Calang, Aceh, local people called it Gunong Ujuen. In a journey that takes 1 day trip on the mountain, is a tremendous journey for me.

One of the moments I took was a beautiful bird, which stands on a dry branch, while looking at small fish in the water. Even I spent 2 hours to get this beautiful moment, while hiding in the bushes.

Here are some pictures I took, hope you like it, and leave some comments.



Canon Eos 7D | Lens EF500mm f/4L IS USM +1.4x | 700.0mm · f/8.0s · 1/5000s · ISO 800.


Canon Eos 7D | Lens EF500mm f/4L IS USM +1.4x | 700.0mm · f/9.0s · 1/2500s · ISO 800


Canon Eos 7D | Lens EF500mm f/4L IS USM +1.4x | 700.0mm · f/9.0s · 1/2500s · ISO 800


To see more pictures of some of the birds I catch, you can follow me, or go directly to the link below:

Link 1
Link 2


follow.gif

Sort:  

They are fantastic pictures. Thanks mike

Nice pics :)
I'm pretty enthusiastic to see other steemians crazy about birds !
This lens has always a nice bookeh !

Very beautiful birds

It's more than amazing ... I strongly believe this is a perfect pleasure for photography connoisseurs. No doubt!

Thank you very much @keuudeip, this is just for fun, Lol

Ya let's do that ... Here, I think, indeed to do that ... and then we just relax ...😆

Nyoe ka lon lakee taklok, siploh jaroe ateuh ulee. Neupakat lon sigo2, walaupun lon ngon lensa bangai. Haha..

Hahahhaah......... Terimong geunaseh @vannour, Insya Allah, tapi posisi lon saat nyoe di Kalimantan, pajan2 lah watee lon di Aceh.

Okay, mantap. Ditunggu khabarnya

Get Insya Allah, watee lon woe, nyan foto awai mandum, lawet nyoe sibok bacut, han meurempok hunting le. karap dua thon vacum bak jak2 lagee nyan.

Stunning, following you, follow back and check my pics!

My oh my... Sorry, maybe the picture quality is not good, are you serious? Those are amazing shots! Every single one of them!
And it is a really pretty bird :)

@ewkaw Lol, I dare not say this picture is good, Because I see, very many steemit users who have good photography quality, and paid a lot.here I'm just for fun... :)

Yea, there is a lot of amazing photos here. But yours are very good too. In my opinion anyway :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60