Some images when the rice crop has been fruitful and yellowing

in #aceh7 years ago

These images were taken at a countryside in Aceh Besar, northern Sumatra.


Flower of tamarind


Tamarind fruit

Sort:  

Hey @keuudeip, I want to invite you and your scenic photography to a group called content makers. We are auto-upvoting each others original work to get it seen. If you are interested, please check the link:
https://steemit.com/curation/@whatageek/the-content-makers-where-all-the-cool-people-hang-out-and-me

Hi @whatageek...
Good initiative, and thank you for inviting me. So, let me think about that for a while. Thanks again.

Sure, its open if you want to join :)

Nice post. Love to see the wind in the palm trees!

You have a keen eye, @lakshmi. Thank you.

Love these,
I really enjoy Sumatran architecture, if you want to capture some buildings around Sumatra I would love to see those!

Thank you, @claritypavilion.
Well, there are some Sumatran architecture that I have submitted in my previous post.

https://steemit.com/aceh/@keuudeip/the-architectural-style-of-the-malayo-aceh

Yes aha, that's it! thanks!

Beautiful pictures! I like them all.....a little bird among the rice field is really cute .... the flowers are beautiful by nature and the mountains are wonderful as background! :)

Glad to know you like all of that, @tangmo, and thank you a lot. 🙂

You're welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51